MENU

Test Dates

img1
 

Paper Based IELTS Test Dates

Please see below for our paper based IELTS test dates

 

November 2019

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Thursday November 07 AC GT
  • Vancouver
  • Toronto
Saturday November 16 AC
  • Vancouver
  • Toronto
Saturday November 23 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Kelowna
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday November 30 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver


 
 

December 2019

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday December 07 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Thursday December 12 AC
  • Vancouver
  • Toronto
Saturday December 14 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kelowna
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver


 
 

January 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Thursday January 04 AC
  • Vancouver
  • Toronto
Saturday January 11 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kelowna
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Thursday January 16 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday January 18 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver


 
 

February 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday February 01 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Kelowna
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday February 08 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Thursday February 13 AC GT
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday February 22 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver


 
 

March 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Thursday March 05 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday March 07 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kelowna
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday March 14 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday March 21 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver


 
 

April 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday April 04 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kelowna
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday April 11 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday April 18 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Thursday April 30 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver


 
 

May 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday May 09 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday May 16 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Thursday May 21 AC GT
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday May 30 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Kelowna
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver


 
 

June 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday June 06 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday June 13 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kelowna
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Thursday June 18 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday June 20 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver


July 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Thursday July 02 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday July 11 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kelowna
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday July 18 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday July 25 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver


 
 

August 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Thursday August 06 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday August 08 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kelowna
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday August 22 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday August 29 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver


 
 

September 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday September 05 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday September 12 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kelowna
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Thursday September 17 AC GT
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday September 26 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver


 
 

October 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday October 10 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Thursday October 15 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday October 24 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kelowna
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday October 31 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver


 
 

November 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday November 07 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Thursday November 12 AC GT
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday November 21 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Kelowna
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday November 28 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver


 
 

December 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Thursday December 03 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday December 05 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kelowna
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday December 12 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday December 19 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver