MENU

Test Dates

img1
 
 

Computer Delivered IELTS Test Dates

Please see below for our computer delivered IELTS test dates

 
 

December 2019

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Wednesday December 18 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Saturday December 21 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Sunday December 22 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Wednesday December 25 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Saturday December 28 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Sunday December 29 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)


 
 

January 2020

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Wednesday January 01 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Saturday January 04 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Sunday January 05 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Wednesday January 08 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Saturday January 11 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Sunday January 12 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Wednesday January 15 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Saturday January 18 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Sunday January 19 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Wednesday January 22 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Saturday January 25 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Sunday January 26 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Wednesday January 29 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)


 
 

February 2020

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday February 01 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Sunday February 02 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Wednesday February 05 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Saturday February 08 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Sunday February 09 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Wednesday February 12 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Saturday February 15 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Sunday February 16 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Wednesday February 19 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Saturday February 22 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Sunday February 23 AC GT Vancouver
Wednesday February 26 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Saturday February 29 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)


 
 

March 2020

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Sunday March 01 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Wednesday March 04 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Saturday March 07 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Sunday March 08 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Wednesday March 11 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Saturday March 14 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Sunday March 16 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Wednesday March 19 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Saturday March 22 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Sunday March 23 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Wednesday March 25 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Saturday March 28 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Sunday March 29 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)


 
 

April 2020

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Wednesday April 01 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Saturday April 04 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Sunday April 05 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Wednesday April 08 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Saturday April 11 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Sunday April 12 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Wednesday April 15 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Saturday April 18 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Sunday April 19 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Wednesday April 22 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Saturday April 25 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Sunday April 26 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Wednesday April 29 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)


 
 

May 2020

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday May 02 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Sunday May 03 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Wednesday May 06 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Saturday May 09 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Sunday May 10 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Wednesday May 13 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Saturday May 16 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Sunday May 17 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Wednesday May 20 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Saturday May 23 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)
Sunday May 24 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Wednesday May 27 AC GT Vancouver   Toronto   Surrey(Central)
Saturday May 30 AC GT Vancouver   Surrey(Central)