MENU

Test Dates

Paper Based IELTS Test Dates

 
Please see below for our paper based IELTS test dates

 

January 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Thursday January 04 AC
  • Vancouver
  • Toronto
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday January 11 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kelowna *NEW*
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Thursday January 16 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday January 18 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*

 
 
 

February 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday February 01 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Kelowna *NEW*
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday February 08 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Thursday February 13 AC GT
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday February 22 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*

 
 
 

March 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Thursday March 05 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday March 07 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kelowna *NEW*
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday March 14 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday March 21 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*

 
 
 

April 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday April 04 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kelowna *NEW*
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday April 11 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday April 18 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Thursday April 30 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*

 
 
 

May 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday May 09 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday May 16 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Thursday May 21 AC GT
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday May 30 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Kelowna *NEW*
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*

 
 
 

June 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday June 06 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday June 13 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kelowna *NEW*
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Thursday June 18 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday June 20 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*

 
 
 

July 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Thursday July 02 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday July 11 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kelowna *NEW*
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday July 18 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday July 25 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*

 
 
 

August 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Thursday August 06 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday August 08 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kelowna *NEW*
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday August 22 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday August 29 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*

 
 
 

September 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday September 05 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday September 12 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kelowna *NEW*
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Thursday September 17 AC GT
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday September 26 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*

 
 
 

October 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday October 10 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Thursday October 15 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday October 24 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kelowna *NEW*
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday October 31 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*

 
 
 

November 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday November 07 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Thursday November 12 AC GT
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday November 21 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Kelowna *NEW*
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*
Saturday November 28 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
  • Surrey(Central) *NEW*

 
 
 

December 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Thursday December 03 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday December 05 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kelowna
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Regina
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday December 12 AC
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver
Saturday December 19 AC GT
  • Abbotsford
  • Coquitlam
  • Kamloops
  • Langley
  • New Westminster
  • Toronto
  • Vancouver