MENU

Test Dates USA

 

Asia

 

 

2020 IELTS TEST DATES
See below to find a test near you

 

February 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday Feb 01 AC GT
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Kansas
  • Manhattan
  • Omaha
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • White Plains NY
Saturday Feb 08 AC GT
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Pittsburgh
  • San Diego
Thursday Feb 13 AC
  • Boston
  • San Diego
Saturday Feb 22 AC GT
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Irvine
  • Kansas
  • Pittsburgh
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • White Plains NY


 
 

March 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Thursday Mar 05 AC
  • Boston
  • San Diego
Saturday Mar 07 AC GT
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Kansas
  • Manhattan
  • Omaha
  • Pittsburgh
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • White Plains NY
Saturday Mar 14 AC
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • San Diego
Saturday Mar 21 AC GT
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Kansas
  • Manhattan
  • Omaha
  • Pittsburgh
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • White Plains NY


 
 

April 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday Apr 04 AC GT
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Kansas
  • Manhattan
  • Omaha
  • Pittsburgh
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • White Plains NY
Saturday Apr 11 AC
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Pittsburgh
  • San Diego
Saturday Apr 18 AC GT
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Kansas
  • Manhattan
  • Omaha
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • White Plains NY
Thursday Apr 30 AC
  • Boston
  • San Diego


 
 

May 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday May 09 AC
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Pittsburgh
  • San Diego
  • White Plains NY
Saturday May 16 AC
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Irvine
  • San Diego
Thursday May 21 AC GT
  • Boston
  • San Diego
Saturday May 30 AC GT
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Kansas
  • Manhattan
  • Omaha
  • Pittsburgh
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • White Plains NY


 
 

June 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday Jun 06 AC
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • San Diego
Saturday Jun 13 AC GT
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Kansas
  • Manhattan
  • Omaha
  • Pittsburgh
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • White Plains NY
Thursday Jun 18 AC
  • Boston
  • San Diego
Saturday Jun 20 AC GT
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Kansas
  • Manhattan
  • Omaha
  • Pittsburgh
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • White Plains NY


 
 

July 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Thursday Jul 02 AC
  • Boston
  • San Diego
Saturday Jul 11 AC GT
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Kansas
  • Manhattan
  • Omaha
  • Pittsburgh
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • White Plains NY
Saturday Jul 18 AC
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • San Diego
Saturday Jul 25 AC GT
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Kansas
  • Manhattan
  • Omaha
  • Pittsburgh
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • White Plains NY


 
 

August 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Thursday Aug 06 AC
  • Boston
  • San Diego
Saturday Aug 08 AC GT
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Kansas
  • Manhattan
  • Omaha
  • Pittsburgh
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • White Plains NY
Saturday Aug 22 AC GT
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Kansas
  • Manhattan
  • Omaha
  • Pittsburgh
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • White Plains NY
Saturday Aug 29 AC
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • San Diego


 
 

September 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday Sep 05 AC
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • San Diego
Saturday Sep 12 AC GT
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Kansas
  • Manhattan
  • Omaha
  • Pittsburgh
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • White Plains NY
Thursday Sep 17 AC GT
  • Boston
  • San Diego
Saturday Sep 26 AC GT
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Kansas
  • Manhattan
  • Omaha
  • Pittsburgh
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • White Plains NY


 
 

October 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday Oct 10 AC
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • San Diego
  • White Plains NY
Thursday Oct 15 AC
  • Boston
  • San Diego
Saturday Oct 24 AC GT
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Kansas
  • Manhattan
  • Omaha
  • Pittsburgh
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • White Plains NY
Saturday Oct 31 AC GT
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Kansas
  • Manhattan
  • Omaha
  • Pittsburgh
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego


 
 

November 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Saturday Nov 07 AC
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • San Diego
  • White Plains NY
Thursday Nov 12 AC GT
  • Boston
  • San Diego
Saturday Nov 21 AC GT
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Kansas
  • Manhattan
  • Omaha
  • Pittsburgh
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • White Plains NY
Saturday Nov 28 AC
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego


 
 

December 2020

go to top

Day Test Date Test Module Locations
Thursday Dec 03 AC
  • Boston
  • San Diego
Saturday Dec 05 AC GT
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Kansas
  • Manhattan
  • Omaha
  • Pittsburgh
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • White Plains NY
Saturday Dec 12 AC
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • San Diego
Saturday Dec 19 AC GT
  • Austin
  • Boston
  • Columbus
  • Irvine
  • Kansas
  • Manhattan
  • Omaha
  • Pittsburgh
  • Sacramento
  • San Diego
  • White Plains NY